VIDEO: Representative Simpson’s Immigration Townhall – 2014

53cf3c2fd56e3.preview-300

I apologize. I didn’t have my floor tripod with me so it’s shaky. Best to start after first minute. I was attaching the mini tripod before the first minute.

I plan to attach Simpson’s slideshow when same is posted on his webpage.

Q and A begins Part 2 30:43.

 

Representative Simpson Immigration Townhall – Part 1

Representative Simpson Immigration Townhall – Part 2

Representative Simpson Immigration Townhall – Part 3

Representative Simpson Immigration Townhall – Part 4

Also, here is Glenn Evans piece in the Longview News Journal (Note; as I understand it GE doesn’t choose the title of the article nor pictures used):

Message to Simpson on border crisis: ‘Constituents come first’

20140722_183529

To be continued …

Leave a Reply

